Contacts

For general registration questions, contact:
Direct: +1-918-831-9160
Toll-Free: +1-888-299-8016

For conference information, contact:
Jan Simpson
Ph: +1-918-831-9736
E-mail: pgiconference@pennwell.com

For event information, contact:
Jennifer Lindsey, CMP
Senior Event Operations Manager
Ph: +1-918-832-9313
E-mail: jenniferl@pennwell.com

Amanda Wilson
Event Operations Manager
Ph: +1-918-831-9523
E-mail: amandaw@pennwell.com

For event marketing information, contact:
Blake Lund
Marketing Manager
Ph: +1-918-832-9272
E-mail: blakel@pennwell.com

For exhibit sales information, contact:

Lizzie Cohlmia
Canada, AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
Ph: +1-918-832-9298
E-mail: Lizziec@pennwell.com

Bill Langenheim
AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, Mexico
CT, DE, DC, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, WI
Ph: +1-918-832-9256
Cell: +1-918-636-6686
E-mail: bill@pennwell.com

Linda Fransson
International
Ph: +1-918-770-8616 (Based in Sweden)
E-mail: lindaf@pennwell.com

POWER-GEN International Exhibitor Services Manager:
Michael Donnell
Ph: +918 831 9707
E-mail: michaeld@pennwell.com

Sarah Gardner
P: +1-918-831-9859
sarahg@pennwell.com

For print and digital advertising opportunities, contact:
Rick Huntzicker
National Brand Manager
Ph: +1-770-578-2688
E-mail: rickh@pennwell.com

For POWER-GEN International Career Fair exhibiting information contact:
Brent Eklund
Sr. Account Manager
Ph: 720-535-1264
Email: beklund@pennwell.com

© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events